Inner Header Image

Call Us

303.837.9171

About Us

Executive Staff

EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT
Jerrold Spaeth, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 303.837.9171
Fax: 303.484.6081
Ext: 200
Jerry@firstintegritytitle.com
Sean W. Doyle, Esq.
General Counsel
Phone: 303.837.9171
Fax: 303.632.2644
Ext: 101
Sean@firstintegritytitle.com
Ron Banaga
Title and Policy Department Manager
Phone: 303.837.9171
Fax: 303.265.9009
Ext: 201
Ronald@firstintegritytitle.com
Andrea Pietka
Senior Vice President
Phone: 720-542-6969
AndreaP@firstintegritytitle.com
Nicole Sayer
Senior Vice President
Phone: 720-542-6944
Nicole@firstintegritytitle.com
Cathleen Langston
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 303.837.9171
Fax: 303.209.0350
Ext: 216
Cathleen@firstintegritytitle.com
Rebecca Meyerhoff
Director of Operations
Phone: 303-837-9171
Fax: 303-265-9009
Ext: 217
Rebecca@firstintegritytitle.com
Alex Pankonin
General Counsel
Phone: 720-542-6975
AlexP@firstintegritytitle.com
Diana Schaiberger
Vice President of Escrow Operations
Phone: 720-542-6946
DSchaiberger@firstintegritytitle.com